The arrival - Reisverslag uit Kröv, Duitsland van Lieke Ruijs - WaarBenJij.nu The arrival - Reisverslag uit Kröv, Duitsland van Lieke Ruijs - WaarBenJij.nu

The arrival

Door: liekeruijs

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lieke

28 Juli 2014 | Duitsland, Kröv

After a 4 hour long car ride we arrived in Germany at the house of my grandfather. After drinking something I went up the mountain to the Landal park. There I met a few people of the fun & entertainment team and we chat a bit. Some of the people of the fun & entertainment team are also here for an intership, but these are somewhat longer than mine. Also I got some clothes from the park that I can wear during my intership.
Tomorrow I have to start at 13:30 and I'm finished at 21:30. I will be helping the animation team and presumably most of the time I'll be spending with Joyce, the woman who has this as her full-time job.
I'll write tomorrow again about my first working day at the Landal park!

Love,
Lieke

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Kröv

EIO stage

Stage lopen bij het animatieteam op een Landal Park.

Recente Reisverslagen:

01 Augustus 2014

Back at home

31 Juli 2014

The last day

30 Juli 2014

The second day

29 Juli 2014

The first day

28 Juli 2014

The arrival
Lieke

Actief sinds 03 Juli 2014
Verslag gelezen: 229
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3158

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Juli 2014 - 31 Juli 2014

EIO stage

Landen bezocht: