The first day - Reisverslag uit Kröv, Duitsland van Lieke Ruijs - WaarBenJij.nu The first day - Reisverslag uit Kröv, Duitsland van Lieke Ruijs - WaarBenJij.nu

The first day

Door: liekeruijs

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lieke

29 Juli 2014 | Duitsland, Kröv

My day started today at 13:30 at the Landal park. In the morning I hadn't done much next to eating and playing cards. When I arrived I met Joyce, yesterday I already wrote that she has this as her full-time job but she is also the shiftleader of the fun & entertainment team. Also I met a few new people from the team. Rianne was the woman I worked with most today. But Joyce started with showing me the park and introducing me to more people. Also we talked through the schedule and what exactly I'm going to do the coming days. Also I was introduced to Bollo, he is the mascot of the park. I also saw his 'own house' and the Bollo club. This is where a lot of activities for the little children take place. Then we prepared for the activity later that afternoon, reading with Bollo, this also took place in the Bollo club. In the time that we had left we did some other work that still had to be done. At 17:00 reading with Bollo started. We read a story to some little children and it was really nice to do! After that we put all the stuff back again and then we had a little break. I stayed with Rianne in the bungalow where we ate something and watched some tv. In the evening we had a walk. 5 people participated and we walked to a cute little chapel in Kröv. Now I'm finished and tomorrow I need to start at 9:00.

Love,
Lieke

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Kröv

EIO stage

Stage lopen bij het animatieteam op een Landal Park.

Recente Reisverslagen:

01 Augustus 2014

Back at home

31 Juli 2014

The last day

30 Juli 2014

The second day

29 Juli 2014

The first day

28 Juli 2014

The arrival
Lieke

Actief sinds 03 Juli 2014
Verslag gelezen: 208
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3160

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Juli 2014 - 31 Juli 2014

EIO stage

Landen bezocht: